HUNT logo

Steering Commmittee

The project steering committee (PSC) is the decision making body on both scientific and managerial aspects of the project. The PSC  have committed to meeting at 6 monthly intervals.


Justin Irvine (JH)
Anke Fischer (JH)
Nick Hanley (UOS)
Ketil Skogen (NINA)
EJ Milner-Gulland
John Linnell (NINA)
Aleksandra Majic Skrbinsek (UL)
Pere Riera (UAB)
Djuro Huber (FVM)
Slaven Reljic (FVM)
Bea Arroyo (IREC)
Steve Redpath (JH)
Maurus Mshua
Fetene Hailu (EWCA)
Deborah Randall (FZS)
Camilla Sandström (UMUA)